OUR BRANCHES
Image
Abasa

Johannesburg Branch

  • Chairman: Mr Moagi Mpshe
  • Email: mmpshe@deloitte.co.za
Abasa

Tshwane Branch

  • Chairperson: Ms Lehlohonolo Letho
  • Email: lollyletho@gmail.com
Abasa

Kwazulu Natal Office

  • Chairman: Mr Mbusiswa Mngcobo
  • Email: mngcobo@gmail.com
Abasa

North West Branch

  • Chairman: Mr Tshenolo Lefutswe
  • Email: tlefutswe@masengviljoen.co.za
Abasa

Free State Branch

  • Chairman: Mr. Likeleli Mphutlane
  • Email: Lmphutlane620@gmail.com
Abasa

Limpopo Branch

  • Chairperson: Ms. Fanisa Lomola
  • Email: fanisalamola1@gmail.com
Abasa

Mpumalanga Branch

  • Chairman: Ms. Patience Ntuli
  • Email: PatienceN@agsa.co.za
Abasa

Eastern Cape Branch

  • Chairman: Mr Sithembele Pieters
  • Email: SithembeleP@agsa.co.za
Abasa

Western Cape Branch

  • Chairman: Mr Donavan van der Byl
  • Email: Donavan.vanderByl@Donaldson.com
ABASA